Kontaktinformasjon til alle ansatte ved Møllebakken skole.

Firmapost – post@mollebakkenskole.no

Administrasjon

Antra Sunde, Rektor, antra.sunde

Øystein Sognefest, Inspektør, oystein.sognefest@mollebakkenskole.no

Hajnalka Szentannai, Administrasjonsleder, hajnalka@mollebakkenskole.no

Spesialfunksjoner

Christian Antonsen, IKT Leder, christian.antonsen@mollebakkenskole.no

Eilen Egeland, Rådgiver, eilen.egeland@mollebakkenskole.no

Åse Leknes, SFO leder, ase.leknes@mollebakkenskole.no

Kontaktlærere

Tone Edmonds, 1. og 2. trinn, tone.edmonds@mollebakkenskole.no

Melissa Hope, 3. og 4. trinn, melissa.hope@mollebakkenskole.no

John Glenn Robertsen, 5 . og 6. trinn, john.g.robertsen@mollebakkenskole.no

Mads Hauge, 7. og 8. trinn, mads.hauge@mollebakkenskole.no

Rebekka Hernehult, 9. og 10. trinn, rebekka.hernehult@mollebakkenskole.no

Pedagogisk personale og andre ansatte

Leif Monsen, leif.monsen@mollebakkenskole.no

Carina Bless, carina.bless@mollebakkenskole.no

Anne Beate Andersen, anne-beate.andersen@mollebakkenskole.no

Helge Hjelland, helge.hjelland@mollebakkenskole.no

Kristina Konevega, kristina.konevega@mollebakkenskole.no

Shurooq Hussain, shurooq@mollebakkenskole.no